The Over 50’s Men’s Masters is played as a Summer Competition.

If you’d like to join one of the teams in the competition, please feel free to contact one of the Team Contacts listed below.

Team Contact Phone Email Shirt
Denzel Frothingtons Simon Ellery 0437 157 688 simon.ellery@pathfindertg.com.au Yellow
YMCC Tim Reynolds 0407 476 434 tim@hsacoustics.com.au Red
Wolves Peter Moran 0416 296 286 peter@pm-a.com.au Grey (Club)
Newman Knights Andrew Johnston 0433 134 547 andrew.johnston@ajsit.com Blue & Black
Robert Downey Schooners Todd Sainsbury 0419 867 135 todd@bravenuweb.com.au Navy Blue
Lions Chris Kennedy 0417 993 957 lions50@iinet.net.au Navy (Club)
Minkey 76ers Damien Newnham 0432148104 damien@gmobusiness.com.au Black
Chunderstix Damien Newnham 0432148104 damien@gmobusiness.com.au Green

The current competition is limited to a total of 9 teams, due to time restrictions.  As with all Hale Hockey Club Turf Competitions, a short priority registration period is given to those teams that participated in the most recent iteration of the competition.  All umpires are organised by Hale Hockey Club.

If you would like to make an expression of interest about joining this competition during the next nomination period, please CLICK HERE to be added to the waiting list for the next 12 months.

More information is available by contacting the Competition Coordinator, Adam Hutchinson