Club Contacts

Hale Hockey Club

ABN: 84 793 851 189

Clubrooms Postal Address
35 Williamstown Rd

Doubleview, WA 6018

PO Box 810

Innaloo, WA 6918

P: +61 (08) 9445 3435  E: info@halehockey.com.au

 

Board of Directors & Managers

General Enquiries

Facilities Manager & Registrar

 

Adam Hutchinson E: gm@halehockey.com.au

M: 0408 554 223

Board of Directors

President Kane Greenaway E: president@halehockey.com.au
Vice President Clayton Arnold E: vp@halehockey.com.au
Director or Finance Alan Rule

Mark Pugsley (outgoing)

E: finance@halehockey.com.au
Director of Hockey Janet Elliot E: doh@halehockey.com.au
Director of Communications & Marketing Paul Graham E: comms@halehockey.com.au

 

Seniors & Masters
Men’s Coordinator Adam Hutchinson E: men@halehockey.com.au
Women’s Coordinator Tess Smith E: women@halehockey.com.au
Men’s Masters Coordinator TBA E: mensmasters@halehockey.com.au
Women’s Masters Coordinator Jill van Duuren E: womensmasters@halehockey.com.au

 

Juniors & Minkey

Junior Boys

 

Boys Coordinator Melinda Ashley E: jnrboys@halehockey.com.au
J 11/12’s Melinda Ashley E: jnrboys@halehockey.com.au
J 9/10’s Melinda Ashley E: jnrboys@halehockey.com.au
J 7/8’s Melinda Ashley E: jnrboys@halehockey.com.au
J 5/6’s Clayton Arnold E: jnr56boys@halehockey.com.au

 

Junior Girls

 

Girls Coordinator Felicity Byres E: jnrgirls@halehockey.com.au
J 11/12’s Felicity Byres E: jnrgirls@halehockey.com.au
J 9/10’s Felicity Byres E: jnrgirls@halehockey.com.au
J 7/8’s Felicity Byres E: jnrgirls@halehockey.com.au
J 5/6’s Felicity Byres E: jnrgirls@halehockey.com.au

 

Mixed Programs

 

J 3/4’s Jacky Woods E: jnr34@halehockey.com.au
Minkey Kane Greenaway E:  minkey@halehockey.com.au

 

Please Note: All Age Group Competitions are based on the School Year that a child is in, e.g. J 11/12 is for Year 11 & Year 12 Students. Please Direct your enquiries accordingly, if you are unsure, please contact Adam Hutchinson

Online Enquiries
  • Online Enquiries

    If you have any Enquires, please complete the form below, and we'll be in touch shortly.

Directions