Club Contacts

Hale Hockey Club

ABN: 84 793 851 189


Clubrooms Postal Address
35 Williamstown Rd

Doubleview, WA 6018

PO Box 810

Innaloo, WA 6918

P: +61 (08) 9445 3435  E:



Board of Directors & Managers

General Enquiries

General Manager Adam Hutchinson E:

M: 0408 554 223

Board of Directors

President Clayton Arnold E:
Vice President Paul Graham E:
Director or Finance Matthew Claxton E:
Director of Hockey Tess Smith E:
Director of Communications & Marketing Kane Greenaway E:


Juniors & Minkey

Junior Boys

Boys Coordinator Melinda Ashley E:
J 11/12’s Melinda Ashley E:
J 9/10’s Melinda Ashley E:
J 7/8’s Melinda Ashley E:
J 5/6’s Melinda Ashley E:


Junior Girls

Girls Coordinator TBC E:
J 11/12’s TBC E:
J 9/10’s TBC E:
J 7/8’s TBC E:
J 5/6’s TBC E:


Mixed Programs

J 3/4’s TBC E:
Minkey Grads Tess Smith E:
Minkey Kane Greenaway E:


Please Note: All Age Group Competitions are based on the School Year that a child is in, e.g. J 11/12 is for Year 11 & Year 12 Students. Please Direct your enquiries accordingly, if you are unsure, please contact Adam Hutchinson

Online Enquiries
  • Online Enquiries

    If you have any Enquires, please complete the form below, and we'll be in touch shortly.