Competition Information

Team Contacts

Team Contact Phone Email Shirt
Rubies Amy Pethick 0406 370 869 apethick@student.cewa.edu.au Red
shREDders!! Janine Speirs 0418 928 318 janinespeirs26@gmail.com Blue
Schtick Schtick Holly Chappell 0412 789 887 h0lly.chap662@gmail.com Red
Pasito Enthusiasts Steph Klimczyk 0408 932 685 stephanie_klimczyk@hotmail.com Black
Angels Georgia Derham 0428 909 201 georgiaderham@iinet.net.au White
Sublime Vicki Harris 0417 945 824 vickiharris@hotmail.com Green
El Drongo Damien Hayter 0421 868 687 damienhayter@hotmail.com Yellow
Sad Beers Ella Cream 0457 363 441 ellacream12@gmail.com Blue

Insurance Information

All players need to be registered in the Hockey Australia GameDay Platform as this is linked to the insurance coverage provided for in the HA National Levy.

There is a fee associated with completing this registration, as of October 1, 2019 this fee is;

  • Senior Players (19 years +) – $17
  • Junior Players (Ages 9-18) – $12
  • Sub Juniors (Under 9 years) – No Charge

If you’re playing in this Competition Only, or are not a playing member of a HockeyWA Club or Association, please follow the link below to register.

Competition Contacts

Adam Hutchinson

General Manager

M: +61 408 554 223
E: gm@halehockey.com.au

If you would like to make an expression of interest about joining this competition during the next nomination period, please CLICK HERE to be added to the waiting list for the next 12 months.

More information is available by contacting the Competition Coordinator, Adam Hutchinson